You are here


Bus services operate during school and business hours, with bus interchanges at Coolalinga, Humpty Doo and Howard Springs.

The Northern Territory Government operates the public and school bus services.  Timetables can be provided by the appropriate school or visit the NT Department of Transport website.

View Northern Territory Public Buses »