You are here


Litchfield Municipality has nine Indigenous Homelands and Town Camps within the region. None are managed by Litchfield Council; most are independently managed by a Corporation.
For more information visit the Northern Territory Government Bushtel Website »  

  • Acacia Larrakia
  • Darrandarra
  • Humpty Doo
  • Knuckey Lagoon Indigenous Village
  • Southport
  • Tree Point
  • Tumbling Waters
  • Yirra Bandoo